Covers: current. Provides detailed reports on marketing, advertising, product category trends, and consumer attitudes, as well as financial and company data, including recent mergers and acquisitions.

Formerly known as the "Lifestyle Market Analyst," this database provides demographic and market data by geographic place (major metropolitan area or county) and by kind of market characteristics, lifestyle activities, or attitudes (for example, do gardening, like to try new foods, participate in sports, own a pet, know nothing about IRAs). Create custom reports showing relationships between activities and the outlook for certain segments. PRIZM reports allow users to focus on specific demographic groups. Use the county search for Northwest Arkansas demographics.

Contains full-text articles on virtually every aspect of global business, including company histories, competitive intelligence, business conditions, trends, management techniques, corporate strategies, and new product development.

financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, faculty seminars (videos), and more

Morningstar tracks more than 20,000 stocks and funds, providing tools such as: detailed analysis reports on more than 1,500 stocks and 2,000 funds, including 5-year stock price history, ratios, SEC filings, ownership information, and a written analysis; focused search results from more than 18,000 stocks and funds by using criteria such as earnings ratio, industry, number of employees, performance history, market capitalization, or fund family, and analysis of portfolio elements to determine how well stocks and funds work together. Important! Only two people can use this account at one time. Please be courteous and Log Off your session when exiting.

Brings together the most popular Standard & Poor’s financial publications in one convenient location. Publications include Bond Guide, Corporation Records, Dividend Record, Earnings Guide, Industry Surveys, Monthly Investment Review, The OUTLOOK, Register of Corporations, Directors and Executives, Stock Guide, and Stock Reports.

Covers: Current 12 months. Provides analysis of some 1,700 equity issues. For each stock it offers year-ahead and three- to five-year probable relative price performance, projections of key financial measures, and concise commentary on current operations and future prospects. PDF reports are issued quarterly for each stock. Only certain areas of the ValueLine site are included in the Libraries' subscription; we do not currently have access to the Mutual Funds, Convertibles, or Exchange Traded areas.