Agricultural Economics and Agri Business

Learn about research resources in AgEcon and AgBusiness disciplines.

Business and Entrepreneurship Librarian

Profile Photo
Anna Clymer
she/her
Contact:
MULN 422
(479) 575-4810

Welcome

Hello! My name is Anna, and I am the Business and Entrepreneurship Librarian in Mullins Library. I am your go-to librarian for all things business, connecting you to our library's services and collections. I am here to build and promote the library’s business collection, as well as support students and faculty in all their business research needs. If you need assistance please send me an email or schedule a research appointment with me.

This research guide was designed as a starting point for library resources. Browse through the tabs on the left to discover resources, find information, and learn how to research in business disciplines. 

Agriculture Economics & Business

The Agriculture Economics and Agri Business library research guide is here to help you locate library resources and free online sources for researching agriculture business related topics. Agricultural economics and agri business encompass the study of resource allocation, distribution, and utilization in the agricultural sector, including production, marketing, and policy analysis. 

This guide provides sources such as:

  • Scholarly Journals and Databases
  • Financial Statements and Reports
  • Industry, Market, and Company Reports
  • Statistics

Agriculture Economics and Agri Business research differs from other disciplines in various ways including:

  • Interdisciplinary Nature
  • Practical Application
  • Global and Local Perspectives
  • Sustainability and Ethics

This research guide is just a starting point and these resources can help navigate the unique aspects of agri business research effectively, offering tools for both theoretical exploration and practical application.. Use the links and resources provided here to dive into your research!

Additional Resources

In addition to library resources, students, staff, and faculty members of Walton College of Business have access to databases maintained by Walton College.

See all library research guides here or browse some getting started business library research guides below. 

Need Help? Ask Us!

Ask Us

 

Ask Us

We can assist you with finding published articles and books on your topic and in locating materials in other libraries.

Ask Special Collections

We can help you locate and use manuscript collections as well as the many published books in the Arkansas and Rare Books Collections.