This collection consists of thirty-six black and white photographs of the University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, ca 1907-1911.

The University of Arkansas was created through the Morrill Act of 1862 which provided means for states to establish universities for the purpose of teaching agricultural and mechanical arts. In 1871, Arkansas passed legislation to enable the realization of this act and created Arkansas Industrial University. The collection contains a typewritten narrative about the campus housing, educational, and recreational facilities; blueprints; and photocopies of photographic images.

The collection consists of photographs of buildings on the University of Arkansas campus, the scenery around the campus, and the 1939 spring commencement proceedings.

This collection consists of descriptive insurance appraisals of University of Arkansas buildings, which were prepared both internally and externally. The collection contains photographs of university buildings from 1928-1929.

This collection consists primarily of photographs of all aspects of the University of Arkansas in the 1960s through 1980s.

This collection notably contains photographs of staff and faculty from the university.

The University of Arkansas was created through the Morrill Act of 1862 which provided means for states to establish universities for the purpose of teaching agricultural and mechanical arts. In 1871, Arkansas passed legislation to enable the realization of this act and created Arkansas Industrial University. The collection contains nine black and white picture postcards of the University of Arkansas baseball team members-Baber, Black, Cypert, Highfill, Norcutt, Shackelin, Thomas, Wood, a coach-Hugo Bezdek, and one picture taken during the game with St. Louis, May 1911.

Photographs of University of Arkansas sports teams, athletes, and sporting events arranged by sport. Materials include photographs, negatives, color separated images, and one brochure.

Two scrapbooks from University of Arkansas students. One scrapbook apparently belonged to Lowell R. Moss, a member of Sigma Nu fraternity, who graduated in 1913 with a degree in chemistry. The other belonged to his sister, Mildred Moss, a member of Pi Beta Phi and assistant editor of the University Weekly, who graduated in 1914.

This collection was created principally by students in four dorms at the University of Arkansas, including Futrall Hall, Holcombe Hall, Hotz Hall, and Humphreys Hall. Materials include photos, newspaper clippings, flyers, and captions. The scrapbooks for Futrall Hall span the period 2000 to 2004. The scrapbook for Holcombe Hall spans the period 1968 to 1969. The scrapbook for Hotz Hall spans the period 1967 to 1968. The scrapbooks for Humphreys Hall span the period 1972 to 1974.

Dorothy McDonald was a student and member of the Chi Omega Sorority at the University of Arkansas. The scrapbook dates from 1914-1918 and includes autographs, photographs, invitations, newspaper clippings, tickets, and other items pertaining to the campus sorority during that time.