Offers full text for law journals, centered on the discipline of law and legal topics such as criminal justice, international law, federal law, organized crime, medical, labor, and human resource law, ethics, the environment, and more.

Provides indexing for major law reviews, legal newspapers, bar association journals, and international legal journals in addition to selective indexing of general news and business publications.

To access this resource click on the "company info" filter on the Guided Search box. Hoover's is listed among the sources for "Company Profiles." Hoover's is a great source for financials and Industry Standards as well as business and company resources.

A general research database that includes both popular magazines and scholarly journals. Offers academic and trade journals, popular magazines as well as some books, reports, and websites. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for some journals.

Provides indexing and abstracts for the most important scholarly business journals back as far as 1886, in addition to popular and trade magazines and newsletters. In addition to periodical literature, also includes financial data, books, monographs, major reference works, conference proceedings, case studies, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, faculty seminars (videos), and more.

Indexes hundreds of open access and subscription journals, books from the WorldCat database, conference papers and proceedings, white papers, and other academic materials posted on the Web. Google Scholar is not as comprehensive as many subject databases, but it is useful in that it provides one handy place to search across many different disciplines and subject areas.

Offering scholarly journal and magazine articles, newspapers, and other types of publications, ProQuest Central brings together 30 of ProQuest's most highly used databases. Includes scholarly journal articles, newspapers and trade magazines, books, and books.

Web of Science indexes high-impact journals in all disciplines. It allows researchers to determine who has cited whom, to track citations, and to find articles that share many references in common.