Skip to Main Content
Skip to content
CLOSE
Hours
Interlibrary Loan
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Ask Us
University Libraries
Research Guides
Quick
Links
A-Z Index
Blackboard Learn
Campus Map
UAConnect
Directory
Email
myApps
Workday
Search
Search
MENU
Hours
Interlibrary Loan
Research Guides
Study Rooms
Ask Us
University of Arkansas
Research Guides
Special Collections
Medical History in Special Collections
Special Collections Spotlight
Search this Guide
Search
Medical History in Special Collections
This LibGuide is built to encapsulate the wide reaches of medical history. It is intended to assist researchers and students with use of archives and print materials available at the University of Arkansas Libraries.
Home
Citing Sources from Special Collections
Conducting Research in Special Collections
Special Collections Spotlight
Military Medicine
Arkansas Medicine
Foundations of Medicine
Global Medicine
The Bad Side of Medicine
Psychology and Psychiatry
Specific Diseases and Epidemics
Edith Irby Jones
Edith Mae Irby Jones in Arkansas Women (2018)
The Pryor Center: Edith Irby Jones
Edith: the Story of Edith Irby Jones, M.D. (1986)
University of Arkansas Medical School Commencement Images (1952)
Fredrick Lee Liebolt
Unlabeled Miscellaneous Instruments
WWII Medical Appliances Photograph
German Pins Recovered from POW's Femur Photograph
Appointment Books, 1938-1996
Plaster Cast Instruments
Medical Drawing: Knee
Hand, n.d.
Soft Bandages (WWII)
University of Arkansas Medical School
UARK Medical School Research Papers 1950
Blood Bank Materials 1944
University Infirmary Association
Ledgers
Henry McWebb Accounts Receivable Records 1886-1908
George Daniel Counts Ledger 1895-1944
Albert Dunlap Ledger and Journal 1861-1870
Dr. McCormick's Medical Ledgers 1894-1915
<<
Previous:
Conducting Research in Special Collections
Next:
Military Medicine >>
University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
See us on Instagram
Follow us on Twitter
Phone: 479-575-4104
