Score higher on the GMAT If the thought of the GMAT gives you the jitters, this trusted test-prep guide is here to wash your worries away! Covering everything you can expect to encounter on exam day, GMAT For Dummies gives you the practical, time-tested guidance you need to conquer your fears, maximize your score, and get into the business school of your dreams. Designed to measure your mastery of verbal, mathematical, analytical, and writing skills, the GMAT serves as the gatekeeper of world-class graduate degrees in business, finance, management, accountancy, and economy. With this book and companion website as your guide, you'll find all the helpful tips and tricks you need to brush up on each section of the exam, chart your progress, and focus your study on the areas where you need more help. Includes a plain-English explanation of the test's format Provides reviews of foundational concepts for every section Offers complete explanations of every question type Includes two full-length practice tests in the book, plus three more online Even if the big day is just around the corner, GMAT For Dummies makes it faster and easier than ever to outsmart the competition and get on the road to acquiring that coveted MBA!

Prepare for the GRE with targeted practice and professional insight 1,001 GRE Practice Questions For Dummies is your comprehensive guide to preparing for the GRE. Our test prep gurus lead you through questions designed to parallel the Verbal Reasoning and Quantitative Reasoning sections of the exam, and provide advice and guidance for improving skills on the Analytical Writing portion of the test. Each practice question includes the answer, along with step-by-step instruction and detailed narratives that explain the best approach.

1,300 GRE Chemitry practice questions with detailed explanations covering all tested topics. - Inorganic Chemistry - Organic Chemistry - Analytical Chemistry Scoring well on the GRE Chemistry is important for admission to graduate school. To achieve a high score, you need to develop skills to properly apply the knowledge you have and quickly choose the correct answer. Understanding key science relationships and concepts is more valuable for the test than memorizing terms, therefore you should solve numerous practice questions.

GRE Biology review for the section Cell and Molecular Biology. Targeted subject review covering all Cell & Molecular Biology topics tested on the GRE Biology: - Macromolecules - Generalized eukaryotic cell - Enzymes - Cell metabolism - Photosynthesis - DNA, protein synthesis, gene expression - Microbiology - Genetics - Specialized eukaryotic cells and tissues This book provides a detailed and thorough review of Cell and Molecular Biology topics tested on the GRE Biology.

1,550+ GRE Biology practice questions with detailed explanations covering all biology topics. - Cell and Molecular Biology - Organismal Biology - Ecology and Evolution This book provides over 1,550 biology practice questions that test your knowledge of GRE Biology content.

GRE Biology review for sections Organismal Biology and Ecology & Evolution. This book provides a detailed and thorough review of Organismal Biology and Ecology & Evolution topics tested on the GRE Biology.

Make sure you're studying with the most up-to-date prep materials! Look for The Princeton Review's Cracking the GRE Premium Edition with 6 Practice Tests

Increase your score on the GRE with a tool that is easy to review and less expensive than any other study aid. Whether taking the exam while in college, after your undergrad, or with some time in-between, a 6-page laminated guide can go anywhere for review of techniques you will learn in exam prep courses or through test-taking books. Using one example per question type, a thorough breakdown of the thought process for the answer(s) reinforces the strategy for conquering each type of question on the test for a review you can do anywhere in record time.

A fresh, innovative, and streamlined approach to the LSAT, featuring techniques geared towards students aiming for top scores. Now with more practice problems and new online resources!

Intended to provide students with targeted practice, this book is the first to offer unparalleled, no-frills access to real LSAT questions grouped by question type, with explanations written by Manhattan Prep’s expert LSAT instructors.

Comprehensive, Rigorous Prep for the LSAT. To prepare properly for the LSAT, you must study problems that reflect the true LSAT format. The best way to do that is to study actual LSAT tests. Now, you can do that with this book!

smarTEST Prep: Guide to LSAT Logic Games presents a standardized and methodical approach to conquering the Logic Games section of the LSAT. This book helps readers to understand the fundamentals of logic games and how to properly diagram their solutions. Featuring innovative strategies to increase your score, step-by-step guides to accurate diagrams, and twenty-three original and challenging practice games, the book will help every reader feel prepared on test day.

Kaplan's MAT Strategies, Practice & Review is your comprehensive prep guide for the Miller Analogies Test (MAT). A prerequisite for many graduate and postgraduate programs in the arts and sciences, the MAT uses analogies to test your subject knowledge and analytical thinking abilities.

Score your highest on the MAT? Easy. The MAT exam is one of the hardest intellectual challenges in the field of standardized testing. Students preparing to take this exam need a chance to practice the analogy skills necessary to score well on this test, which MAT For Dummies provides with its six full-length practice tests and plethora of other test preparation suggestions.

MCAT Prep materials featuring a variety of lessons

Always study with the most up-to-date prep!