Covers: 1800s-. A collection of core journals and books in the humanities, social sciences, sciences, and mathematics. Most journals are digitized back to the first date of issue. Note that most titles in these archival collections are only digitized after a three-to-five-year time lag so that recent issues are not always available through JSTOR.
JSTOR now includes ebooks, images, and primary sources as well as journals.

Covers: mostly 1990s- with some content back to the 19th century. A general research database that includes both popular magazines and scholarly journals. Offers academic and trade journals, popular magazines as well as some books, reports, and websites. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for some journals.

Covers 1970s-.Provides citations to the contents of scholarly journals published around the world on Latin America and the Caribbean since 1970. Coverage includes everything from political, economic, and social issues to the arts and humanities.

Covers: mainly 1955-.This companion database to America: History and Life indexes articles, books, book reviews, and dissertations on history outside of North America from 1450 to the present

Covers 1906-. A collection of online journals in the humanities and social sciences. Project MUSE covers the fields of literature and criticism, history, the visual and performing arts, cultural studies, education, political science, and more. The Libraries do not have access to most Muse book content.

Search library collections both print and online, connect to full text, request and renew, and save favorite items and searches.