Covers: 1977-. Offers extensive coverage social work and human services journals dating back to 1977. Produced by the National Association of Social Workers (NASW), the database provides citations and abstracts dealing with all aspects of the social work field, including theory and practice, areas of service and social issues and problems.

Offers the full text of the DSM 5th edition revised, a comprehensive reference source for clinical practitioners, as well as the Handbook of Differential Diagnosis, DSM-5 Clinical Cases, Handbook on the Cultural Formulation Interview, and the Guía de consulta de los criterios diagnósticos del DSM-5.

Covers: 1980-. Provides coverage of current research focused on social work, human services, and related areas, including social welfare, social policy, and community development.

Covers: 1952-. Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers.

Covers: mostly 1990s- with some content back to the 19th century. A general research database that includes both popular magazines and scholarly journals. Offers academic and trade journals, popular magazines as well as some books, reports, and websites. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for some journals.

Offering scholarly journal and magazine articles, newspapers, and other types of publications, ProQuest Central brings together 30 of ProQuest's most highly used databases. Includes scholarly journal articles, newspapers and trade magazines, books, and books.

New! Offers page images for current issues of many papers.
Covers: varies by title but mostly 1990s-. Offers full text of local, regional, and national U.S. news sources, including the Arkansas Democrat-Gazette. Includes both printed and online newspapers, blogs, journals, newswires, broadcast transcripts and videos. Browse by place of publication or search for keywords in stories.

Covers: varies; most newspapers are 1990s-; legal materials extend back to the 19th century. Offers news, legal, and business information from both English language and international sources, including newsletters, magazines, trade journals, wire services, broadcast transcripts as well as directories, corporate profiles, SEC Filings, business, industry and market news, federal and state case law, codes and regulations, law reviews and much more.

Provides an online library of books and journals on psychiatric practice. Includes reference works such as the DSM (Diagnostic and Statistical Manual).

Offers videos on different interviewing and therapeutic techniques.