A collection of 1) core journals and books in the humanities, social sciences, sciences, and mathematics and 2) ebooks, images, and primary sources. Most journals are digitized back to the first date of issue.
Note that recent journal issues are not always available through JSTOR as some titles have a 3-5 year embargo on current years.
Many images in JSTOR were inherited from the former Artstor database.

Provides full text access to a large collection of law reviews and law journals.

Covers: 1952-. Abstracts and indexes the international literature in sociology and related disciplines in the social and behavioral sciences. The database provides abstracts of journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference papers.

Covers 1812-1923. Offers U.S. periodicals, newspapers, and books promoting women's suffrage as well as some anti-suffrage publications.

Covers 1789- with full text from 1980s -. Provides an index of congressional reports, documents, prints, bills and the Congressional Record, as well as executive orders and presidential proclamations.

For 1980s forward, full text is available for many documents. Includes bill tracking reports, public laws, the Statutes at Large, and the United States Code Service, The Federal Register, and the Code of Federal Regulations. Also contains biographical and financial information, voting records, committee rosters, charters, and schedules for committees and subcommittees. Check with the Law Library or ask us for hearings and documents not available online.

Covers: 1969-. The essential index for the field of economics. Provides citations for economic research in journals, books, collected volumes dissertations reports and other scholarly material.

Covers: 1994-. Founded in 1920, the National Bureau of Economic Research is a private, nonprofit, nonpartisan research organization dedicated to promoting a greater understanding of how the economy works. The NBER creates and disseminates unbiased economic research among public policymakers, business professionals, and the academic community.

A service of the U.S. Government Printing Office that provides free online access to official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government, including the Congressional Record, Hearings and Reports, the US Code and CFR, and the Budget. Use the advanced search page to select specific government publications or government offices. Most documents date back to the 1990s.

Covers: 1976-. Indexes all types of U.S. government documents, including congressional reports, hearings, debates, and records; judiciary materials; and documents issues by executive departments (Defense, State, Labor, Office of the President, etc.)

Covers 1970s-.Provides citations to the contents of scholarly journals published around the world on Latin America and the Caribbean since 1970. Coverage includes everything from political, economic, and social issues to the arts and humanities.

Covers: primarily 1960s through 1980s; eventually will offer older materials. This growing collection aims to digitize more than 75,000 leaflets, circulars, newsletters, clippings, periodicals, campaign and event flyers, and more drawn from archives across the United States. Includes topics such as Anti-Apartheid protests. the occupation of Alcatraz, SDS, SNCC and other organizations, and Take Back the Night. The University Libraries provide funding to the Reveal Digital project to make these materials open access for all.

Covers: 1978-. Produced on an annual basis since 1978, The World Development Report (WDR) is the World Bank's major analytical publication. Each year addresses a different topic, ranging from agriculture and the environment to economic growth and international trade. A part of the World Bank's Open Knowledge Repository (OKR).