Covers: 1995- for most titles. Offers journals, conference proceedings, standards, and electronic books produced by the American Society of Civil Engineers. Covers topics in transportation, buildings, structures, soil dynamics, environmental impacts, sustainability, energy and geology.

Covers: 1884-. Indexes journal and trade magazine articles, conference proceedings, and selected technical reports and books in all engineering disciplines as well as related fields in the sciences and management. On the Engineering Village platform.

Covers 1785- with worldwide coverage from 1933. Indexes journal articles, government publications, conference proceedings, books, and other technical literature on geology, geophysics, and earth sciences.
Tip: for records without full text links, Look for the Find it! icon to search for full text across our collections.

Offers environmental science related full-text articles, environmental impact statements, and indexing from Environmental Sciences and Pollution Management (ESPM). Within the Environmental Science Collection are the specialized databases Agricola, Aquatic Sciences and Fisheries Abstracts (ASFA), Bacteriology Abstracts, Biotechnology Research Abstracts, Ecology Abstracts, Environment Abstracts, Pollution Abstracts, Toxicology Abstracts, TOXLINE, and Water Resources Abstracts.

Covers 1930- (mainly 1990s-). Indexes scholarly articles, government and general-interest titles on all aspects of human impact on the environment. Addresses a variety of disciplines such as agriculture, education, law, health and technology.