Skip to Main Content

CUACRL - Governance and Committees

Charge and Committee Members

The Educational Portal Task Force is charged with the mission of developing a shared Web site dedicated to providing information and tools to teachers K through 12 drawing from materials provided by the various colleges, departments, and programs of the UA research universities.

  • Identify programs and resources at each institution, wherever curriculum is developed
  • Identify opportunities for partnerships with K-12 groups
  • Determine how the portal should be maintained and monitored
  • Develop a promotional plan.

This Committee will form individual task forces if appropriate.

Members (2020-2021) 

CUACRL Liaison: Dan Boice

Evelyn Elaine Yates (UAPB)

Chelsea Young (UALR)

Susan Steelman (UAMS)


Alora Bauer (UAFS)

Laura Cameron (UAF)