Hello! My name is Anna, and I am the Business and Entrepreneurship Librarian in Mullins Library. I am your go-to librarian for all things business, connecting you to our library's services and collections. I am here to build and promote the library’s business collection, as well as support students and faculty in all their business research needs. If you need assistance please send me an email or schedule a research appointment with me.

This research guide was designed as a starting point for library resources. Browse through the tabs on the left to discover resources, find information, and learn how to research in business disciplines. 

In addition to library resources, students, staff, and faculty members of Walton College of Business have access to databases maintained by Walton College.

See all library research guides here or browse some getting started business library research guides below. 

Non-WRDS Accessible Database List

View all databases and datasets provided by Walton College of Business.

• SSRN: The Accounting Research Network on SSRN is an open-access preprint server that provides a venue for authors to showcase their research papers in our digital library, speeding up the dissemination and providing the scholarly community access to groundbreaking working papers and early-stage research.
• Bloomberg Terminal: The Bloomberg Terminal combines real-time data on every market, proprietary, analyst-driven research, analytics, and coverage of markets and securities with information across asset classes — from fixed income to equities to foreign exchange, commodities, and derivatives. 2,700 news professionals in 120 countries.
• Checkpoint Catalyst Academic Advantage Library: Adapt to a changing business tax landscape and never miss an important detail with powerful insight into a broad collection of complex tax topics. Authored by tax experts and created specifically for the web, Thomson Reuters Checkpoint Catalyst gives you tax research tools and practical guidance for resolving tax questions that arise with business-related transactions.
• Corporate Governance Research Network: Corporate governance is the collection of mechanisms, processes, and relations used by various parties to control and to operate a corporation. The Corporate Governance Research Network on SSRN is an open-access preprint server that provides a venue for authors to showcase their research papers in our digital library, speeding up the dissemination and providing the scholarly community access to groundbreaking working papers and early-stage research.
• Crunchbase: Find the right companies, identify the right contacts, and connect with decision-makers with an all-in-one prospecting solution.

This guide offers an overview and introduction to the University of Arkansas Libraries, focused on support for teaching and research activities.

The University of Arkansas, Fayetteville's library system includes the David W. Mullins Library, the main research facility on campus, and four branch libraries offering more than 3.7 million volumes, more than 232,000 journals and e-journals, and 2,000 manuscript collections.

This page includes statistics, links to our libraries, collections, people, services, programs, and values. Sign up for an ILLiad account to request materials from other libraries or article and chapter scans from our print collections.

• Interlibrary Loan & Document Delivery
• Graduate and Faculty Studies
  • Capacity: flexible seating for up to 28
  • Room 333 on the west (Union) side of Level 3
  • Access by ID card
• Research Guides
  • This page contains all the research guides the libraries have created.