Covers: 1970-. Compiled by the U.S. Department of Agriculture's National Agricultural Library, AGRICOLA indexes journal articles, monographs, theses, patents, software, audiovisual materials, and technical reports related to agriculture.
Covers: 1997-. Collects and provides statistics for crop yields, trade, demographics, education, and many subsections, such as the National Conservation Defense Service. Includes historical and recent Agricultural censuses.
Covers: 1945-. Indexes high-impact journals in all disciplines. It allows researchers to determine who has cited whom, to track citations, and to find articles that share many references in common.
Use the "Editions" drop down to limit your search to arts and humanities, social sciences, or sciences.
New! Now includes Book Citation Index for Sciences and Social Sciences / Humanities, covering 2005-.
A collection of 1) core journals and books in the humanities, social sciences, sciences, and mathematics and 2) ebooks, images, and primary sources. Most journals are digitized back to the first date of issue.
Note that recent journal issues are not always available through JSTOR as some titles have a 3-5 year embargo on current years.
Many images in JSTOR were inherited from the former Artstor database.
"Formed in 1935, Arkansas Farm Bureau represents more than 190,000 member families around our state. We are a grassroots organization that advocates for and promotes agriculture throughout Arkansas, the region and the country. We connect consumers with the farmers and ranchers who work hard every day to provide the world with food, fiber and shelter. We speak out on the issues that matter to farmers, ranchers and rural communities in the halls of government and we share the latest news, facts and stories about agriculture in Arkansas."
FAOLEX is a comprehensive and up-to-date legislative and policy database on national laws, regulations and policies on food, agriculture and natural resources management.
