Covers 1789- with full text from 1980s -. Provides an index of congressional reports, documents, prints, bills and the Congressional Record, as well as executive orders and presidential proclamations.

For 1980s forward, full text is available for many documents. Includes bill tracking reports, public laws, the Statutes at Large, and the United States Code Service, The Federal Register, and the Code of Federal Regulations. Also contains biographical and financial information, voting records, committee rosters, charters, and schedules for committees and subcommittees. Check with the Law Library or ask us for hearings and documents not available online.

Covers: varies; most newspapers are 1990s-; legal materials extend back to the 19th century. Offers news, legal, and business information from both English language and international sources, including newsletters, magazines, trade journals, wire services, broadcast transcripts as well as directories, corporate profiles, SEC Filings, business, industry and market news, federal and state case law, codes and regulations, law reviews and much more.

Covers: 1978-. Produced on an annual basis since 1978, The World Development Report (WDR) is the World Bank's major analytical publication. Each year addresses a different topic, ranging from agriculture and the environment to economic growth and international trade. A part of the World Bank's Open Knowledge Repository (OKR).

Covers: mostly 1990s- with some content back to the 19th century. A general research database that includes both popular magazines and scholarly journals. Offers academic and trade journals, popular magazines as well as some books, reports, and websites. The database features PDF content going back as far as 1887, with the majority of full text titles in native (searchable) PDF format. Searchable cited references are provided for some journals.