The international transactions accounts provide information on trade in goods and services (including the balance of payments and the balance of trade), investment income, and government and private financial flows.
The International Price Program (IPP) produces Import/Export Price Indexes (MXP) containing data on changes in the prices of nonmilitary goods and services traded between the U.S. and the rest of the world.
CEPALSTAT is the gateway to all the statistical information of Latin America and the Caribbean countries collected, systematized and published by ECLAC (the Economic Commission of Latin America and the Caribbean
USITC DataWeb provides U.S. merchandise trade and tariff data in a user friendly web interface. Trade data for 1989 to the present are available on a monthly, quarterly, annual, or year-to-date basis and can be retrieved using a querying tool with features such as user defined country and commodity groups.
Here you can find all tariffs, import procedures and formalities as well as product specific requirements for more than 120 export markets outside the EU which represent over 90% of the total value of the exports to non-EU countries.
Eurostat provides statistics for countries and regions within the European Union. It offers a range data covering governments, businesses, and the education.
Time series data from 1940-present detailing the value of merchandise exports and imports between each country and all its trading partners. Includes total bilateral and multilateral exports and imports aggregated at national or regional group levels.
ITA’s Metropolitan Export Series contains data products on goods exports from over 380 Metropolitan Statistical Areas (MSAs). Annual data are available from 2005 through 2020 and are updated yearly. Explore MSA exports via maps, data tools, and factsheets.
Covers: 1992-. "Provided by the U.S. Census Bureau's Foreign Trade Division, USA Trade Online provides current and cumulative U.S. export and import data on export and import commodities worldwide. Using the Harmonized System (HS) and the North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) codes, users are able to select broad commodity categories up to the 10-digit HS or up to the 6-digit NAICS level."
Free to all but individual user registration is required.
Free access to detailed global trade data. UN Comtrade is a repository of official international trade statistics and relevant analytical tables. All data is accessible through API. A number of analyses have been conducted and are available as visualizations on the site.
United Nations Conference on Trade and Development offers ready-to-use analytical groupings, with a unique coverage for countries and products and a particular focus on developing and transition economies.
The historical and time series data includes a compilation of data on mineral production, imports, exports, stocks, reported and apparent consumption publications.
The World Integrated Trade Solution (WITS) software provides access to international merchandise trade, tariff and non-tariff measures (NTM) data. Browse the Country profile section to obtain countries exports, imports and tariff statistics along with relevant development data.
The WTO provides quantitative information in relation to economic and trade policy issues. Its data-bases and publications provide access to data on trade flows, tariffs, non-tariff measures (NTMs) and trade in value added.
