StaffGuide: Committees

Charge

The Content and Digital Initiatives (CDI) Leadership Group includes the those personnel who direct or lead the work of the CDI divisional units and is the primary leadership group for the division.

Members

  • Angie Ohler, chair
  • Martha Anderson
  • Trent Garner
  • Melody Herr
  • Beth Juhl
  • Deborah Kulczak
  • Lora Lennertz
  • Elaine Thornton

Send email to this group

lohler@uark.edu; map012@uark.edu;  tgarner@uasrk.edu; herr@uark.edu; bjuhl@uark.edu; dkulczak@uark.edu; lennertz@uark.edu; met022@uark.edu