StaffGuide: Committees


The Awards Committee is charged with the mission of selecting library employees to be recognized and honored for their achievements and outstanding work on behalf of the University Libraries. The awards will be conferred annually on Library Workers’ Day, as designated by the American Library Association.

Administrative Liaison: Dean Jason Battles



  • Beth Juhl
  • Tess Gibson
  • Deb Cheval
  • Amy Allen
  • Juliette Robinson


  • Melanie Griffin (chair)
  • Jessica Kelly
  • John Riley
  • Jae Jeong
  • Lynaire Hartsell

Send email to this group:;;;;