StaffGuide: Committees

Charge

To discuss and propose solutions to issues and problems relating to services and collections.

Administrative Liaison: Adriana Gonzalez

Members

  • Joel Thornton (chair)
  • Amy Allen
  • Martha Anderson
  • Drew Beisswenger
  • Molly Boyd
  • Laura Cameron
  • Donna Daniels
  • Tess Gibson
  • Mary Gilbertson
  • Melanie Griffin
  • Stephanie Guenther
  • Lynaire Hartsell
  • Melody Herr
  • Norma Johnson
  • Phillip J. Jones
  • Beth Juhl
  • Matthew Kelly
  • Deb Kulczak
  • Lora Lennertz
  • Jay McAllister
  • Necia Parker-Gibson
  • Stephanie Pierce
  • Lutishoor Salisbury
  • Mandi Smith
  • Sarah Spiegel
  • Tony Stankus
  • Elaine Thornton
  • Joshua Youngblood

Send email to this group:

ala005@uark.edu; map012@uark.edu; dbeisswe@uark.edu; mdboyd@uark.edu; lecamero@uark.edu; donnad@uark.edu; tmgibso@uark.edu; mag@uark.edu; melanieg@uark.edu; guenther@uark.edu; hartsell@uark.edu; herr@uark.edu; njohns@uark.edu; pjj01@uark.edu; bjuhl@uark.edu; mekelly@uark.edu; dkulczak@uark.edu; lennertz@uark.edu; jtmcalli@uark.edu; neciap@uark.edu; sjpierc@uark.edu; lsalisbu@uark.edu; ms054@uark.edu; sspiegel@uark.edu; tstankus@uark.edu; met022@uark.edu; jbt012@uark.edu; jcyoungb@uark.edu

Humanities Selectors

Members

  • Phillip J. Jones (chair)
  • Martha Anderson
  • Drew Beisswenger
  • Molly Boyd
  • Tess Gibson
  • Mary Gilbertson
  • Norma Johnson
  • Beth Juhl
  • Deb Kulczak
  • Tony Stankus
  • Joshua Youngblood

Send email to this group:

map012@uark.edu; dbeisswe@uark.edu; mdboyd@uark.edu; tmgibso@uark.edu; mag@uark.edu; njohns@uark.edu; pjj01@uark.edu; bjuhl@uark.edu; dkulczak@uark.edu; tstankus@uark.edu; jcyoungb@uark.edu

Sciences Selectors

Members

  • Tony Stankus (chair)
  • Jay McAllister
  • Necia Parker-Gibson
  • Stephanie Pierce
  • Lutishoor Salisbury
  • Joel Thornton

send email to this group:

jtmcalli@uark.edu, neciap@uark.edu, sjpierc@uark.edu, lsalisbu@uark.edu, tstankus@uark.edu, jbt012@uark.edu

Social Sciences Selectors

Members

  • Joel Thornton (chair)
  • Molly Boyd
  • Laura Cameron
  • Donna Daniels
  • Mary Gilbertson
  • Sarah Spiegel

Send email to this group:

mdboyd@uark.edu; lecamero@uark.edu; donnad@uark.edu; mag@uark.edu; sspiegel@uark.edu; jbt012@uark.edu