StaffGuide: Committees


  • Jason Battles, Dean of Libraries
  • Melanie Griffin, Interim Associate Dean for Special Collections
  • Marco De Prosperis, Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
  • Adriana Gonzalez, Associate Dean for Research & Learning
  • Deborah Kulczak, representing Content & Digital Initiatives
  • Hannah Lee, Associate Director of Development
  • Kelsey Lovewell, Director of Public Relations


Send email to this group:;;;;;;

Committee Assets