StaffGuide: Cataloging and Acquisitions

University Libraries Collections/Local Subjects

UNIVERSITY LIBRARIES COLLECTIONS/LOCAL SUBJECTS

To retrieve a list of the titles in these collections, perform a SUBJECT search (not a keyword search).

Arkansas author

Arkansas cookbook collection

Arkansas performing artist

Billy James Hargis library

Brian Wilkie collection

C.D. Wright collection

C.J. Finger collection

Caldecott Medal Winner

Central Arkansas Library System

Charles Miller Thomas Wolfe collection

Commonwealth College Library

Daisy Bates collection

Dave Block, Jr. collection

David Malone collection

Diversity collection

Diversity Collection Enhancement Grant

Donald Voth Vietnam collection

Dr. R.N. Maddox collection

Edward Durell Stone collection

Elaine Cencel  collection

Ernie Deane papers

Faith and spirituality in the workplace collection

Fay Jones collection

Fayetteville Women’s Library collection

Fred Isaac mystery literature collection

Fred Isaac playbill collection

Frederick Lee Liebolt collection

Gerald Sloan collection

Hays collection

Irene Dyer Burt collection

Jack T. Curtis collection

James D. Bales collection (mostly titles by or co-authored by James D. Bales in Ark Coll)

James D. Bales library

James D. Mashburn, M.D. collection

James G. Kenefick collection

Jerry Russell collection

John Gould Fletcher book collection

Keneth Kinnamon collection

Kenneth L. Brown collection

Library Diversity Initiatives collection

Maggie Smith collection

Marjorie Holt Rudolph collection

Mark Cory Holocaust studies collection

Margaret Smith Ross collection

Marilyn Yoder collection

Mary Hudgins collection

Maurice “Footsie” Britt collection

Mike Harvell popular music collection

Mort Karp collection

Mrs. Duncan Eaves collection

Mrs. James Keddie, Jr. collection

Multiculturalism collection

Naxos music library

Newbery Medal Winner

Nonviolent peacemaking and victims of violence and wars collection

Open access journal

Open access journal [partial]

Orval E. Faubus collection

Otto Rayburn collection

Owen collection

Porter-Pathfinder collection

Pura Belpré Author Award

Pura Belpré Illustrator Award

Richard J. Sloan collection

Richard Loewer Goodbar collection

Robert Lee Morris collection

Robert M. Crisp, Jr. collection

Roy J. Nastasi collection

Roy Reed papers

Samuel Kupper collection

Spec Coll map

St. Scholastica Monastery collection

Stonewall Book Award winner

Student Film Festival 2010

Tele Vision for Arkansas

Tom Feathers collection

University Theatre program collection

William Grant Still and Verna Arvey collection

William J. Baerg collection

 

10/15/2015 dek ; 03/29/2017 msk; 10/15/2017 msk; 02/05/2018