Skip to content
CLOSE
Library Calendar
Personnel Directories
Report a Problem
Emergencies
University Libraries
Staff Guides
Quick
Links
A-Z Index
Blackboard Learn
Campus Map
UAConnect
Directory
Email
myApps
Workday
Search
Search
MENU
Library Calendar
Personnel Directories
Report a Problem
Emergencies
University of Arkansas
Research Guides
StaffGuides
StaffGuide: Metadata
Special Collections
StaffGuide: Metadata
Home
Acquisitions
Authority Control and Database Maintenance
General Procedures
Connexion Browser Set Up Instructions
Access Points - Government Document Numbers
Analytics for Non-Analytics Catalogers
Arkansas Performing Arts
Bookplates
Check List for Loading Record Sets
III BCODE3 Usage
Innovative Diacritics
Innovative Special Characters
Innovative Tags
Language Assistance
Name Authority Workform, RDA
OCLC Connexion Client Download Instructions
OCLC Symbols for AFU
Rush Processing Guidelines (Public Services)
Rush Ordering and Cataloging Procedures
Standard Abbreviations for Item Records
Statistics: Counting for University Library Collection
Status Code for Non-Circulating Materials
University Libraries Collections/Local Subjects
Genre Headings
Gifts
LINX
Children's Collection (LRC)
Maps
Materials Processing
Monographs
NACO
Serials
Special Collections
Special Collections
Special Formats
Theses & Dissertations
Audiovisual Materials
Internet Monographs
Microform Projects
Miscellaneous
Statistics
Cataloging Statistics
Authority Statistics
Digital Projects Statistics
Tools and Links
Annual Reports and Statistics
360 MARC E-Book Records
Microfilm Review
How We Do in Alma
Alma Location Codes
Batch Location Updates in Alma
Special Collections
Census Directives
In-Analytic Cataloging
Jerry Russell Collections Checklist for Cataloging
Manuscript Collections
Name-Authority Directives for Military Units
On-Demand Photocopies and Microforms
Reclassing "A" copies
Fayetteville Women's Library Collection
Rare Book Cataloging and Policies
Broadsides
Cataloging US Census Materials
In-Analytic Cataloging
Jerry Russell Collection Checklist for Cataloging
Archives and Manuscripts Cataloging
Archives and manuscript collections cataloging guidelines
Manuscripts Cataloging Overview
Checklist to follow for cataloging
Name-Authority Directives for Military Units
On Demand
Reclassifying "A" Collection
Fayetteville Women's Library Collection, Cataloging
Rare Book/Materials cataloging policy
Artists books copy cataloging
Checklist of subject and genre terms to make sure of consistency in the cataloging of artists' books.
Little Blue Book series
Various processing suggestions for gifts and previously cataloged works.
Rare Book Bibliographies by Subject or Genre
Americana, Color Plate Books, Herbals, Materia Medica, Natural History, etc.
Broadsides overview
Checklist for cataloging broadsides
<<
Previous:
Serials
Next:
Special Formats >>
University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
See us on Instagram
Follow us on Twitter
Phone: 479-575-4104
