Skip to content
CLOSE
Library Calendar
Personnel Directories
Report a Problem
Emergencies
University Libraries
Staff Guides
Quick
Links
A-Z Index
Blackboard Learn
Campus Map
UAConnect
Directory
Email
myApps
Workday
Search
Search
MENU
Library Calendar
Personnel Directories
Report a Problem
Emergencies
University of Arkansas
Research Guides
StaffGuides
StaffGuide: Metadata
Serials
StaffGuide: Metadata
Home
Acquisitions
Authority Control and Database Maintenance
General Procedures
Connexion Browser Set Up Instructions
Access Points - Government Document Numbers
Analytics for Non-Analytics Catalogers
Arkansas Performing Arts
Bookplates
Check List for Loading Record Sets
III BCODE3 Usage
Innovative Diacritics
Innovative Special Characters
Innovative Tags
Language Assistance
Name Authority Workform, RDA
OCLC Connexion Client Download Instructions
OCLC Symbols for AFU
Rush Processing Guidelines (Public Services)
Rush Ordering and Cataloging Procedures
Standard Abbreviations for Item Records
Statistics: Counting for University Library Collection
Status Code for Non-Circulating Materials
University Libraries Collections/Local Subjects
Genre Headings
Gifts
LINX
Children's Collection (LRC)
Maps
Materials Processing
Monographs
NACO
Serials
General Information
Serials Copy Cataloging
Catalog Maintenance
Serials Summary Holdings
WEST (Western Regional Storage Trust) Procedures
Special Collections
Special Formats
Theses & Dissertations
Audiovisual Materials
Internet Monographs
Microform Projects
Miscellaneous
Statistics
Cataloging Statistics
Authority Statistics
Digital Projects Statistics
Tools and Links
Annual Reports and Statistics
360 MARC E-Book Records
Microfilm Review
How We Do in Alma
Alma Location Codes
Batch Location Updates in Alma
General Information
Genre Headings List
ECAT workflow
Innovative Tags
Item Record Charts
Local Series for Online Serials
OCLC Symbols for AFU
Genre/Form Headings for Electronic and Media Materials
Additional genres for use in the local catalog.
ECAT workflow
Innovative Tags
Month/Season Abbreviations
Local Series for Online Serials
OCLC Symbols for AFU
Serials Copy Cataloging
Print Serials Copy Cataloging
Print + Internet Serials
Electronic Serials/Integrating Resources
ERM Serials
Serial Cd-ROMs Copy Cataloging
Serials with Computer Disks - Departments
Serials with Computer Disks - Main
Newspapers
Serials Print Copy Cataloging
Guidelines for 1x Adds, Acqs
Guideline Serial Supplements
Print + Internet Multiple Copies
Ejournals/integrating resources copy cataloging
CONSER Definitions
ERM Serials Copy Cataloging
Serials: Copy Cataloging for CD-ROMS
Serial Volumes Accompanied by Disks - Departments
Serial Volumes Containing Disks - Main
Newspaper Definition and Holdings Format
Catalog Maintenance
Added Volumes
Creating Item Records
Dropped Titles
Reclassification Spec Coll Dewey call numbers
Replacement Volumes
Transfer Titles & Volumes
Withdrawing Titles and Volumes
Serials Added Volumes
Creating Item Records
Serials Dropped Titles
Reclassification Spec Coll Dewey call numbers
Replacement Volumes
Transfer Titles and Volumes
Counting Serials Withdrawns
Withdrawing Serials
Withdrawing Serials
Serials Summary Holdings
Creating LHR's in the OCLC Union List
Library Has
Library Has Note Format
Limited Retention Notes Approved
Local Holdings Records
Lib Has
Summary of LIB HAS note format in the Catalog
Retention Notes
WEST (Western Regional Storage Trust) Procedures
WEST LHRs in OCLC
WEST LHRs in Sierra
Building WEST Print Journal Files
Sending Files to WEST
WEST Constant Data
WEST LHRs in Sierra
Building WEST Bibliographic Files for Print Journals with Create List
Sending Bibliographic and Holdings Files to WEST
<<
Previous:
NACO
Next:
Special Collections >>
University of Arkansas Libraries
365 N. McIlroy Ave.
Fayetteville, AR 72701-4002
See us on Instagram
Follow us on Twitter
Phone: 479-575-4104
