• Intro to Electronic Serials
  • eSerials Workflow
  • Trello eSerials Workflows
  • Tools and links
• StaffGuide: Content Services This link opens in a new window
• StaffGuide: Content Services Work Study & Hourly Employees This link opens in a new window
• StaffGuide: LINX (Library Annex) This link opens in a new window
• StaffGuide: Receiving & Processing This link opens in a new window
• StaffGuide: Serials Cataloging This link opens in a new window
• StaffGuide: Serials This link opens in a new window
• StaffGuide: Sierra This link opens in a new window
• ERM Catalog and Coverage Loads
  • ERM Coverage & Catalog Loads Contents
  • Catalog and Coverage Loads
  • Editing Coverage
  • ERM in Action (Slideshow)
  • Manually Adding ERM Check Ins
  • Resource/License Records
• 360 MARC Loading
• Database Trials
• New Electronic Resources
  • 9xx Notes
  • Adding Holdings
  • Analyzed Titles
  • Creating or Exporting Bibs
  • Packages/Resources/Databases
  • OpenAthens Setup
• Quality Control
  • Broken URLs
  • Capturing and Printing Online Materials
  • Database Maintenance
  • LibAnswers
  • Awaiting Access / Under Review Process
  • Monthly quality control search strategies for create list
  • URL Checker
• Record Maintenance
  • Cataloging Review
  • Drop/Withdraw
  • Gaps in Coverage--Catalog Error Reports
  • Perpetual Access
  • No Holdings/Temporary Suppressions
  • Sending Items to Cataloging
  • Title Changes
• Serials Solutions
  • Downloading Coverage
  • Knowledgebase Notifications
  • Profiling
  • Reporting Problems
  • 360 Link Troubleshooting
• Forms
• Equipment and Supplies